- Gani Fawehinmi Freedom Park, Ojota
We congregate at Gani Fawehinmi Freedom Park.

[day 1] Ojota

[day 2] Shagamu

[day 4] Ibadan

[day 5] Ikire

[day 6] Gbongan

[day 7] Ife

[day 8] Oshu

[day 9] Ilesha

[day 10] Ipetu

[day 11] Ilawe

[day 12] Akure

[day 13] Owo

[day 14] Ikun

[day 15] Ikiran

[day 16] Okene

[day 17] Zongon Daji

[day 18] Lokoja

[day 20] Adebo

[day 21] Yangoji

[day 22] Gwagwalada

[day 23] Madalla

[day 24] Abuja

The route will be finalised after a dry-run [with vehicles]

We will also stop at smaller towns and villages between these towns. Again the detailed route will be published after our dry-run.

* A minimum of 10 buses [Depending on the number who that makes it to Abuja], going to and from Lagos to Abuja over a 3-4 day period.

© The March to Abuja Movement